Staff

 We’re working on our staff page. Check back here soon!

April Jurgensen – Executive Director

april@boazproject.org

Jim Jurgensen – Managing Director

jim@boazproject.org

Jill Wickham – Bookkeeper

jill@boazproject.org

Cathy Long – Personal Assistant to the Directors

cathy@boazproject.org

Jamison MacKillop – Videographer

jamison@boazproject.org

David Mercier – Director of Russian Ministries and Adoption Assistance

david@boazproject.org

Megan Weinhandl – Curriculum Specialist

megan@boazproject.org